## CURRENT STATE/FEDERAL OFFICEHOLDERS FOR UNICOI COUNTY

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	OFFICE	PARTY	TERM
DONALD	TRUMP	US PRESIDENT	REPUBLICAN	2024-2028
MARSHA	BLACKBURN	US SENATE	REPUBLICAN	2024-2030
BILL	HAGERTY	US SENATE	REPUBLICAN	2020-2026
BILL	LEE	GOVERNOR	REPUBLICAN	2022-2026
DIANA	HARSHBARGER	US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 1	REPUBLICAN	2024-2026
STEVE	SOUTHERLAND	TENNESSEE SENATE, DISTRICT 9	REPUBLICAN	2022-2026
RENEA	ROGERS	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 4	REPUBLICAN	2024-2026