## OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

UNICOI COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Candidates of the Republican
Party for President of the United
States
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

DVAN BINKI EV

	INTAN BINNEL I
	CHRIS CHRISTIE
	RON DESANTIS
	NIKKI HALEY
	ASA HUTCHINSON
\	/IVEK RAMASWAMY
DA	VID STUCKENBERG
	DONALD J. TRUMF
	UNCOMMITTED
	WRITE-IN

## UNICOI COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

## COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

GINA WILSON CLARK

WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

TERESA TIPTON KINSLER

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 2 Vote For Two (2) 0 selected, incomplete

ALLAN E FOSTER

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete
CHARLES E. ALLEN JR.
Committed to Pon DeSantic

Committed to Ron DeSantis

SHERRI P. LEE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARILYN HUTCHINSON

MONICA MOUNTAIN
Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE
Committed to Ron DeSantis

Con

JOHN R ROBERTS
Committed to Ron DeSantis

SCOTT SMITH
Committed to Ron DeSantis

Com

Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHAD STORY
Committed to Ron DeSantis

CHRIS WALKER

BILLY J. STOKES

CHRIS WALKER
Committed to Ron DeSantis
DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE
Committed to Nikki Haley

TODD R. CRUSE
Committed to Nikki Haley
KEVIN DESMOND

Committed to Nikki Haley

JANE G. FERRELL

Committed to Nikki Haley

SANDI FIGG
Committed to Nikki Haley

Committed to Ron DeSantis
TINA BENKISER
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARY KATE BROWN
Committed to Ron DeSantis

DERRICK CALCOTE
Committed to Ron DeSantis
BILL CAMPBELL

CHARLIE CATO
Committed to Ron DeSantis

TFRFSA DIX

Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis

JASON EMERT

Committed to Ron DeSantis

BRAD GRANTHAM
Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON
Committed to Ron DeSantis

MASON FOLEY	SHARON B. ANDERSON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	ABIGAIL ARPIN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BETSY FUNK	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
SAMUEL FUNK	KELLY BARGER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PRESTON GEORGE	DENNIS H. BEAVERS
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
CHERYL S. HARVEY	MARILYN BETZ
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ERIC JOE MAYO	CHAD BLACKBURN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JONATHAN MERKH	MAX BONNER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
DON ALAN MILLER	BARBARA BOSWELL
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
EMILY PEARSE	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR.	JACLYN COLBETH
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ARCHIE PIERCE	MYA CONRAD
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
NEIL RADER	GLORIA A. GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PAUL VAN HOESEN	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BILL YOUNG	LUCAS HEATON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
ROBBYN MAYLOTT Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
CHARLOTTE MYERS Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
STEPHANIE NASH Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
TERRI NICHOLSON Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
JOHN ROSE Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
HARRISON VINETT Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
RICK WILLIAMS Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
PATRICIA WOODARD Committed to Donald J. Trump	WRITE-IN
LISA ANN FLOWERS Uncommitted	WRITE-IN
DIA HART Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
Page: 5	

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 1st Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete	
DORIS LADD	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
JIM SLAIGHT	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
DONALD F. THOMPSON	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
RICHARD VENABLE	
Committed to Ron DeSantis	
STEVEN J. CANTRELL Committed to Nikki Haley	
JEROME COCHRAN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	
DEBRA GARDNER	
Committed to Nikki Haley	
JOHN GARDNER	
Committed to Nikki Haley	
KENNETH LAHN	
Committed to Nikki Haley	
OLIA BONI BODEINIO	

LINDA D. BUCKLES
Committed to Donald J. Trump

NICHOLAS CASTLE
Committed to Donald J. Trump

RANDY L. DANDURAND
Committed to Donald J. Trump

ROBERT MATHIS
Committed to Donald J. Trump

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

**SHARON BOREING** 

Committed to Donald J. Trump