CURRENT STATE/FEDERAL OFFICEHOLDERS FOR UNICOI COUNTY

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	OFFICE	PARTY	TERM
JOE	BIDEN	US PRESIDENT	DEMOCRATIC	2020-2024
MARSHA	BLACKBURN	US SENATE	REPUBLICAN	2018-2024
BILL	HAGERTY	US SENATE	REPUBLICAN	2020-2024
BILL	LEE	GOVERNOR	REPUBLICAN	2018-2022
DIANA	HARSHBARGER	US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 1	REPUBLICAN	2020-2022
RUSTY	CROWE	TENNESSEE SENATE, DISTRICT 3	REPUBLICAN	2018-2022
JON	HOLSCLAW	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES, DISTRICT 4	REPUBLICAN	2020-2022